Ilegenes Tickles My Yaoi Sensors!

It’s sad to see a series come to an end. But fear not. There’s a sequel to Ilegenes ~Kokuyou no Kiseki entitled; Ilegenes ~Giyoku no Koukyoukyoku. Bloody tongue twister!

Here’s what Kinky told me about the image. The guy on the right’s Fon who looks so much more mature than the manga and what-I-thought-was-a-boy on the left is actually a girl named Gabriel! Finally, after five volumes worth of testosterone filled mellow-drama and angst, we have a female character for the series. Or make that… Female characters. You can find the spoiler for chapter one at Ilegenes’ LJ community here, with pictures too!

I bet the sequel’s going to be about the conflict between Gabriel and Fon, who’s going to be the saviour of the little island. I NEED MORE JAKE MOMENTS!

Speaking of Jake, volume 05 is so… gay! I squealed so much looking at them hug for more than 15 pages, I don’t even remember why Fon wanted to kill himself in the first place. I just have to make a parody out of those pages. Well, I heard the novel version’s has even more BL in canon, so… I guess I’m not far from it ;D?


Warning. The following images contain BL elements and they are not actual translation of the manga. This is cheezy being crazy and crude. Mentions of Old man Snake from Metal Gear Solid 4, you can google him if you don’t know who’s that hunk of old bones and a tribute to Christopher Nolan’s Inception ‘cause some of the line’s seriously so fucking cheesy. Anyway, you’ve been warned! Enjoy!

If you’re lazy to load those images, just download this rar file: Download

Ilegenes Tickles My Yaoi Sensors! Ilegenes Tickles My Yaoi Sensors! Ilegenes Tickles My Yaoi Sensors!
Ilegenes Tickles My Yaoi Sensors! Ilegenes Tickles My Yaoi Sensors! Ilegenes Tickles My Yaoi Sensors!
Ilegenes Tickles My Yaoi Sensors! Ilegenes Tickles My Yaoi Sensors! Ilegenes Tickles My Yaoi Sensors!
Ilegenes Tickles My Yaoi Sensors! Ilegenes Tickles My Yaoi Sensors! Ilegenes Tickles My Yaoi Sensors!
Ilegenes Tickles My Yaoi Sensors! Ilegenes Tickles My Yaoi Sensors! Ilegenes Tickles My Yaoi Sensors!

Damn, that turned out corny and lame, clearly I don’t have the talent for this. Well, I made a template of those pages if anybody out there’s interested in making a better parody. Just fill in the blanks with photoshop ‘cause they’re in PSD format. If you need jpeg, feel free to nudge me!~ Just don’t use this for scanlation purposes ‘cause it’s only half a chapter and Kinky will hunt me down. HE HAS MY HOME ADDRESS!!

Silly Ilegenes Parody PSD Templates

So this is how I spent my Thanksgiving Day…

8 thoughts on “Ilegenes Tickles My Yaoi Sensors!

  1. Oh sweet god x’DD I LOL’D SO HARD
    This made me laugh forever! So true and epic xDDD I totally see them talking like that haha
    And yes, Ilegenes is the gayest ungay manga ever <3 xD
    Omg when I'm sad I'll come back here to read this xD This will make my everyday better

    Lol I love you for making this <3

    • 8D Well, the lines are almost canon, if I’m not mistaken. Glad you found it amusing XD!! I was thinking of making another one but the newer tank isn’t as slashy as this :’D

  2. I have never even heard of this manga before, I found a pic on tumblr and I google image searched it and this was the first thing that came up, idek if Ilegenes is good but you did a really good job with this I reckon xDD

    • Omg, lol! This is just a parody but the context is quite… similar I’m afraid. Hopefully you’ll try this manga out. It’s pretty good and heavy with subtext. :D

Leave a Reply

